Skip to main content
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: The Lone RoadPaused: The Lone Road
Report Issue
Switch to the legacy player
Poster Image
Rated: 6.5 out of 10 with 73 votes.
"The Lone Road" is a suspense thriller in the vein of "Witness" and "Breakdown". It's the story of a young woman, Elizabeth, who after a couple of personal set backs, takes a mind-cleansing road trip, eventually coming to a remote town where she witnesses a brutal murder by a prominent citizen with a sinister secret. Trapped in the small town, she is pursued by a bunch of crazed killers with the family values of "Texas Chainsaw Massacre! Elizabeth, who once had her whole life ahead of her, now has death hot on her tail.
Show More
Show Less
6.5N/AN/AEnglishIMDb
Main Actors:
Elizabeth
Jules (as Lexi Moeller)
Loretta
Jenny
Dancer
Title:The Lone Road
Release Date:
Directed by:Christopher Krueger